INSPO (vol. 10)

SAM HESSAMIAN

 

In his own words…

“I currently live and work in Manhattan, New York. My work has appeared in i-D Magazine, Dazed and Confused, CR Fashion Book, Women’s Wear Daily and many other publications.”

-CargoCollective.com/SamMarieSaint

 

Pictured below, is Hesssamian himself. A fashion-not-fashion photographer who utilizes the black and white print medium to capture the rawness of the industry. Through under complicated poses and natural movement, Hessamian seizes moments of intensity without the frills.

 

 

Q. How would you describe your style?
A. “I’ve never analyzed these things, but from what I hear, I’d say my
style of work is cinematic and raw.”

-FashionWithUs.com

 

It’s the grain, man. It gets me every time. You can only explains photos for so long before you show them.

Enough being said here they are:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

http://www.samhessamian.com

Leave a Reply

